kvsro varanasi
Personnel - KV 's

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN PATNA REGION 
DIRECTORY OF KVs OF PATNA REGION 
        As on 11.07.2017
S.No. Name of KV Name of Principal School Phone No. E-mail IDs 
1 Ara Dr.(Smt.) Seema Pradhan 06182-294161 principalkvara@yahoo.com
2 Araria Shri A.M. Kerketta I/C 06453-224670 arariakv@yahoo.in
3 Aurangabad Shri Anoop Shukla 06316-292004 kvaurangabaad@gmail.com
4 Banka Shri M.M. Jha, I/C 06424-221751 kvbanka2004@gmail.com
5 Barauni ( IOC) Shri Anupama Kumari, I/c 06243-242730/274247 kvioc@rediffmail.com,
6 Barauni (HFC) Shri H.B. singh I/C 06243-264582/264715 kvbarauni@gmail.com
7 Bela Shri A.K. Srivastava, TGT I/C 9431270663  kvbela13@gmail.com
8 Bettiah Shri O. P. Singh I/C 06254-237766 kv_bettiah1@yahoo.com
9 Bihta (AFS) Shri M.H. Ansari 06115-250041 kv_bihata@sify.com
10 Buxar Shri Anil Kumar G 06183-227480/227980 kvbuxar@gmail.com
11 Chapra Shri D.P. Patel 06152-243490 kvchapra@gmail.com
12 Danapur Cantt Shri S. Ahmad 06115-227265 kv_dr@rediffmail.com
13 Darbhanga - I Shri R.L. Mahto 06272-290227 kvafsdarbhanga@yahoo.in
14 Darbhanga No.2 Shri R.L. Mahto Addl. Charge 06272-290227 kv2dbn@yahoo.co.in
15 Garhara Shri T.P. Gupta I/C 06279-231242 kvgarhara1814@gmail.com
16 Gaya - I Shri Anjani Kumar 0631-2221813 kvno1gy@rediffmail.com
17 Gaya - II Shri B.K. Bachle 0631-2210545 kvno2_asccentre@yahoo.com
18 Gopalganj Shri V.S. Mishra 06156-276370 kvgopalganjbihar@gmail.com
19 Hajipur Shri R.J.N. Sahay, TGT I/C 06224-272098 princy_kvh@yahoo.co.in
20 Harnaut Smt. P.Lakra, VP I/C 06112-276255 kvharnaut@gmail.com
21 Jamalpur Shri N.L. Paswan 06344-243128 kvjamalpursmailbox@rediffmail.com
22 Jawaharnagar Shri Gautam Priyadarshi 06228-293004/289401 kvjawaharnagar65@gmail.com
23 Jehanabad Smt. B.K. Sharma, TGT  I/C 06114-226248 kvjnbd@yahoo.co.in
24 Jhajha Shri S.N. Tiwari I/C   kvjhajha_jha@rediffmail.com
25 Jhaphan Shri K.N. Trivedi, TGT  I/C 0621-2814356 kvjhaphan@gmail.com
26 Kahalgaon Shri R. D. Singh I/C 06429-222213 kvdntpc@yahoo.co.in
27 Katihar Shri Meena Tirkey, VP I/C 06452-231397/231366 kvkatihar@gmail.com
28 Khagaria Shri Yashdeep Rohilla 06244-223407/226482 kv.khagaria@yahoo.com
29 Khagaul Shri M.K. Singh 06115-232532 kv_khagaul@rediffmail.com
30 Kishanganj Shri N.P. Yadav 06456-223032 kvkishanganj@yahoo.com
31 Lakhisarai Shri S.N. Meena 06346-232287 kvlakhisarai@yahoo.co.in
32 Maharajganj Shri S.D. Pandey,TGT I/C 06153-290001 kvmaharajganj@yahoo.com
33 Mashrakh Shri M.P. Singh  06159-224202 kv_masarak@yahoo.com
34 Mokamaghat Shri Mahendra Pal 06132-232305 kvmkgcrpf@gmail.com
35 Motihari Shri B.D. Singh, VP I/C 06252-239977/240577 kv_motihari@yahoo.co.in
36 Muzaffarpur Shri S.K. Sinha  0621-2247396/2245198 kvmuzaffarpur@gmail.com
37 Nalanda (O.F) Shri Ramjee Singh  06112-257159/257011 principal_kvrajgir@rediffmail.com
38 Patna (Bailey Rd.) Shri S. Vallabhan 0612-2295595/2295045 kvbaileyroad@rediffmail.com
39 Patna (K’bagh) Shri Rajiv Ranjan VP I/C,
Shri, C.B.Kumar, VP I/C
0612-2353788/2355709 kvk1dotpatna@yahoo.co.in
40 Purnea Shri U.S. Chaturvedi 06454-214688 kvafspurnea@hotmail.com
41 Pusa  , RAU Shri Dinesh Kumar 06274-240233 kvpusarau@yahoo.com
42 Saharsa  Shri Ashim Nath 06478-223164 kvsaharsa@ymail.com
43 Samastipur Md. Athar, PGT I/C 06274-224222/227017 kvsamastipur@gmail.com
44 Sasaram Shri R.P. Ram, Principal Gr.II  I/C   kvsasaram@gmail.com
45 Sheohar Shri S. Choubey, TGT I/C 06222-290056 ppl_sheohar@rediffmail.com
46 Siwan Shri Karambir Singh 06154-240729 kvsiwan@yahoo.com
47 Sonepur Shri P.K. Singh 06158-222316 kvsonp@yahoo.co.in

Best viewed using IE8 or above with 1024 X 768 resolution.
 
Design & Care : KVSRO